Board of Directors
Share |

 2017 Board of Directors

 
 

Anita Bublik-Anderson, M.D. 
Wausau, WI
anita.bublik@gmail.com

  Jeff A. Goldman, Secretary
DeWitt Ross & Stevens
Madison, WI
jag@dewittross.com
         
  Marilyn Haroldson
Hartland, WI
makflower@hotmail.com
    Kari Jensen, Treasurer
Smith & Gesteland
Madison, WI
kari.jensen@sgcpa.com

         
 

Tifani Jones
Wisconsin Dells Convention
& Visitors Bureau
Wisconsin Dells, WI

tifani@wisdells.com

   

Moira Klos, Vice Chair
WPS Health Insurance
Madison, WI

Moira.klos@wpsic.com

         
  Julie Lombardo
Capitol Physical Therapy
Verona, WI
jlombardo@capitol
physicaltherapy.com
    Jill Mack, Chair
Wisconsin Bank & Trust
Madison, WI
jmack@wisconsinbank
andtrust.com
         
Nancy Pautsch
EnvisionIT, LLC,
Madison, WI
Nancy.Pautsch@envisionitllc.com
  Julie Rupert
American Family Insurance
Madison, WI
jrupert@amfam.com
         
         
       
Contact Us

6180 Verona Road, Suite 300
Fitchburg, WI 53719
Phone: (608) 661-4178  
Email:info@bcrecovery.org